Scott Primary School Governing Board



Committee Memberships 2024/25

Finance and Premises Committee

Mrs Goody, Mr Hayward, Ms Mellonie, Mr Peacey, Mr Redford, HT.

Personnel Committee

Mrs Connelly, Mr Hayes, Mr Hayward, Mr Redford, Mrs Sawford, Mrs Weerasirie, HT.

Teaching and Learning Committee

Mrs Connolly, Mr Dimelow, Mrs Goody, Mrs N Hester Robb, Mr Peacey, Mr Redford, Mrs Sawford, Mrs Thomas, Mrs Weerasirie, HT.

Policies Working Group

Mrs Connelly, Mr Hayes, Mr Redford, Mrs Sawford, Mrs Worrall, HT.

SEF Working Group

Mrs Connelly, Mr Hayes, Mr Redford, Mrs Sawford, Mrs Worrall, HT.

HT Performance Management Review

Chair (Mr Redford), Vice Chair (Mr Hayward), Ms Mellonie.

Pay Committee

Chair (Mr Redford), Mr Hayes, Mr Peacey, HT.

Equality & Diversity Working Party

Mr Dimelow, Mrs Goody, Mr Hayes, Mr Peacey, Mrs Weerasirie, Mrs Worrall, HT.